You are the owner of this page.

Personnel

Stephan Wingert
Regional Vice President/Publisher/Editor, The Monitor
swingert@themonitor.com
P (956)683-4067 F (956) 683-4052

Benita Mendell
General Manager, Rio Grande Valley Media Network
bmendell@themonitor.com
P (956)683-4040 F (956)683-4052

Armando Martinez
Human Resources Director
amartinez@aimmediatx.com
P(956)683-4064

Walt Bartlick
Commercial Print Director
wbartlick@themonitor.com
P (956)683-4522 F (956)683-4502

Robert Levrier
Circulation Director
rlevrier@themonitor.com
P (956)683-4322 F (956)683-4301

Ernie Cortez
Production Director
ecortez@themonitor.com
P (956)683-4515  F (956)683-4502

Doug Fullerton
IT Director
dfullerton@themonitor.com
P (956)683-4602 F (956)683-4601

Michael Rodriguez
Deputy Editor
mrodriguez@themonitor.com
P (956) 683-4439 F (956) 683-4401

Debbie Grant
Diretor of Finance & Controller
dgrant@themonitor.com
P (956) 683-4021 F (956) 683-4011

Upcoming Events

MyMonitorNews

This Week's Circulars

Cars

Marketplace