Employee Directory

Stephan Wingert
Regional Vice President/Publisher/Editor, The Monitor
swingert@themonitor.com
P (956) 683-4067 | F (956) 683-4052

Benita Mendell
General Manager, Rio Grande Valley Media Network
bmendell@themonitor.com
P (956) 683-4040 | F (956) 683-4052

Armando Martinez
Human Resources Director
amartinez@aimmediatx.com
(956) 683-4064

Jeff Foley
Commercial Print and Production
wbartlick@themonitor.com
P (956) 683-4514 | F (956) 683-4502

Robert Levrier
Circulation Director
rlevrier@themonitor.com
P (956) 683-4322 | F (956) 683-4301

Doug Fullerton
IT Director
dfullerton@themonitor.com
P (956) 683-4602 | F (956) 683-4601

Michael Rodriguez
Deputy Editor
mrodriguez@themonitor.com
P (956) 683-4439 | F (956) 683-4401

Debbie Grant
Diretor of Finance & Controller
dgrant@themonitor.com
P (956) 683-4021 | F (956) 683-4011