tcupples

37 POSTS 0 COMMENTS
Tami Cupples-Hernandez is the community and Festiva editor for The Monitor. She can be reached at tcupples@themonitor.com or (956) 683-4449.

FESTIVA EVENTS — Friday, Feb. 16 – Sunday, Feb. 18

HAVE AN EVENT COMING UP?Submit your information to tcupples@themonitor.com by 5 p.m. Monday to be considered for the following Friday.FRIDAYVINYL FUNK & SOUL NITEThe...

FESTIVA EVENTS — Friday, Feb. 9 – Sunday, Feb. 11

HAVE AN EVENT COMING UP?Submit your information to tcupples@themonitor.com by 5 p.m. Monday to be considered for the following Friday.FRIDAYDEAF CHATCome join fun with...

Festiva Events — Friday, Feb. 2 – Sunday, Feb. 4

HAVE AN EVENT COMING UP? Submit your information to tcupples@themonitor.com by 5 p.m. Monday to be considered for the following Friday.FRIDAYART WALKThe free, family-friendly...

FESTIVA EVENTS — Friday, Jan. 26 – Sunday, Jan. 28

HAVE AN EVENT COMING UP? Submit your information to tcupples@themonitor.com by 5 p.m. Monday to be considered for the following FridayFRIDAYSAYMYNAMEThe artist will perform...

FESTIVA EVENTS — Friday, Jan. 19 – Sunday, Jan. 21

HAVE AN EVENT COMING UP? Submit your information to tcupples@themonitor.com by 5 p.m. Monday to be considered for the following Friday.FRIDAYJOHN MILTONThe hypnotist will...

FESTIVA EVENTS — Friday, Jan. 12 – Sunday, Jan. 14

HAVE AN EVENT COMING UP?Submit your information to tcupples@themonitor.com by 5 p.m. Monday to be considered for the following Friday.FRIDAYCHRIS RIVERA BANDLive music.WHEN 10...

FESTIVA EVENTS — Friday, Dec. 15 – Sunday, Dec. 17

HAVE AN EVENT COMING UP? Submit your information to tcupples@themonitor.com by 5 p.m. Monday to be considered for the following Friday.FRIDAYLAS POSADAS: ROAD TO CHRISTMASSt....

FESTIVA EVENTS — Friday, Oct. 27-Sunday, Oct. 29

HAVE AN EVENT COMING UP? Submit your information to tcupples@themonitor.com by 5 p.m. Monday to be considered for the following Friday.WEEKENDHORROR AT THE PUMPHOUSEThe...

FESTIVA EVENTS — Friday, Oct. 20 – Sunday, Oct. 22

HAVE AN EVENT COMING UP? Submit your information to tcupples@themonitor.com by 5 p.m. Monday to be considered for the following Friday.WEEKENDTEXAS JAZZ FESTIVALThe 57th...

FESTIVA EVENTS — Friday, Oct. 13 – Sunday, Oct. 15

HAVE AN EVENT COMING UP? Submit your information to tcupples@themonitor.com by 5 p.m. Monday to be considered for the following Friday.‘DOLORES — THE MOVIE’Dolores...